#Mint and #MIT Technology Review present India’s top 10 #Innovators under 35. Winners span over MNC-to-Startup-to-Faculty. From 5G commun to genomics…from 5D CNC machine to warehouse robot…It has been a privilege to be part of the Jury. Since 2011, where I had my first association as jury and event speaker, #TR35 has grown more competitive. Leslie D’Monte

Congrats to all winners who are now considered for TR35 global competition.
Danish Contractor Vikram Goel Akash Gupta Abilesh Malli Gunasekar KAUSHIK MUDDA Swapan Rajdev Deblina Sarkar Shreyas Sen Deepak Solanki Manan Suri



LinkedIn link: https://www.linkedin.com/posts/drdescitechlab_mint-and-mit-technology-review-present-activity-6378168252115283968-fooS